GH | Mitarbeiter
Unser Team von A-Z
GRABOW   +   HOFMANN
ARCHITEKTENPARTNERSCHAFT BDA
Andrea Bast
B.A. Architektur
bast@grabow-hofmann.de

0911-99814-16
1
 
Johannes Drexel
Dipl.-Ing (FH) Architekt
drexel@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-22
 
Norbert Frischeisen
Dipl.-Ing (FH) Architekt
frischeisen@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-20
Mitarbeiter
Lena Geitner
M.A. Architektur
geitner@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-31
Belen Hernandez - Griso
Architektin

hernandez-griso@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-19
Wolfgang Hofmann
Bautechniker + SiGeKo

hofmann@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-16
-
Cathrin Langanke
M.A. Architektur
stephanie.kern@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-17
Tomke Lossau
M.Sc. RWTH
lossau@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-
23
Carolin Rößner
Dipl-Ing. (FH) Architektin
roessner@grabow-hofmann.de

0911-99814-18
1
Studenten
Carolin Rühlow
Dipl.-Ing (FH)
ruehlow@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-35
Corinna von Stromberg
M.A. Architektur
von.stromberg@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-34
         
     
   
     
   
 
Mitarbeiter