GH | Mitarbeiter
Unser Team von A-Z
GRABOW   +   HOFMANN
ARCHITEKTENPARTNERSCHAFT BDA
Anna Kick
M.A. Architektur
kick@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-19
 
Andrea Bast
B.A. Architektur
bast@grabow-hofmann.de

0911-99814-16
1
 
Johannes Drexel
Dipl.-Ing (FH) Architekt
drexel@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-22
Mitarbeiter
Norbert Frischeisen
Dipl.-Ing (FH) Architekt
frischeisen@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-20
Lena Geitner
M.A. Architektur
geitner@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-31
Corinna Goder
M.A. Architektur
goder@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-34
Belen Hernandez - Griso
Architektin

hernandez-griso@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-32
Wolfgang Hofmann
Bautechniker + SiGeKo

hofmann@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-16
-
Stephanie Kern
M.A. Architektur
stephanie.kern@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-23
Studenten
Tomke Lossau
M.Sc. RWTH
lossau@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-
17
Carolin Rößner
Dipl-Ing. (FH) Architektin
roessner@grabow-hofmann.de

0911-99814-18
1
Carolin Rühlow
Dipl.-Ing (FH)
ruehlow@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-35
     
     
   
     
   
 
Mitarbeiter