GH | Mitarbeiter
Unser Team von A-Z
GRABOW   +   HOFMANN
ARCHITEKTENPARTNERSCHAFT BDA
Tomke Büttner
M.Sc. RWTH
t.buettner@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-
23
 
Johannes Drexel
Dipl.-Ing (FH) Architekt
drexel@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-22
 
Norbert Frischeisen
Dipl.-Ing (FH) Architekt
frischeisen@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-20
Mitarbeiter
Lena Geitner
M.A. Architektur
geitner@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-31
Belen Hernandez - Griso
Architektin

hernandez-griso@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-19
Wolfgang Hofmann
Bautechniker + SiGeKo

hofmann@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-16
Cathrin Langanke
M.A. Architektur
langanke@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-17
Carolin Rößner
Dipl-Ing. (FH) Architektin
roessner@grabow-hofmann.de

0911-99814-18
Carolin Rühlow
Dipl.-Ing (FH)
ruehlow@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-35
1
Studenten
Laura Schäufle
Bauzeichnerin
l.schaeufle@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-0
Corinna von Stromberg
M.A. Architektur
von.stromberg@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-0
Gina Wienkötter
B.A. Architektur
g.wienkoetter@@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-0
    Mohammad Hamamy
Auszubildender
m.hamamy@@grabow-hofmann.de
0911-99814-0
   
     
   
     
   
 
Mitarbeiter